Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Part of the reason I own a Mercedes is because you won't find better customer service anywhere!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

happy with job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

John Timberman was awesome! From the moment I arrived he was a smiling face there to greet me. No hassle, pressure or super sales. I simply walked back in and wanted to see the numbers and they came back with better terms than what I was willing to do. No long wait and it didn’t take hours like other dealerships! I left feeling like they took care of me! I can’t wait to upgrade in a year or two and buy another one from them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I cannot say enough about the staff and service at this dealership. From purchase to service they go above and beyond your expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

The staff at Mercedes benz of Athens from the owner to the service writer were overboard in making sure everything went perfectly. You have to try these folks.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

These guys did a great job, and made sure my car Got fixed. Always communicated along the way and made sure I knew what was happening. Will be back if needed!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews, honestly because I rarely do business with a company that actually provides good customer service. I feel compelled to write this review because of one person from Mercedes-Benz of Athens "John Swinwood". I have never had such a great automobile purchasing experience in my life. While most sales people are pushy and just want to do what it takes to make the sale. John just told us all about the car and explained it's many features. He is very polite, professional and above all not pushy. If John is still with the company in 3 years ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Leave Us A Review