Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Superior Service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

I took my GLA 250 here for new rotors and was very  satisfied with how prompt and friendly they were. I especially love that they gave me a loaner car to drive while my car was being worked on, so I didn't have to sit around and wait! They also washed my car inside and outside and cleaned the wheels and rims! I trust Mercedes Benz of Athens to take care of my vehicle and deliver quality service every time.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Took my 2011 Sprinter in for cel diagnostic and was given a $1533 parts list. Luckily I’m a master technician and replaced the parts myself. Took it in and payed for resetting the diesel system and cel. Shorty the next day cel came back on. This time they told me I need another $316 part. After replacing it took the vehicle in for another diesel and cel reset. Same story the next day, cel back on. Now they tell me I didn’t change the rubber hose that could damage the new part (although I don’t see how that’s possible overnight). After they replaced the hoses and clamps and rechecking the system, they tell me I need another $2500 part! When will this end? Were the other parts bad? Was a proper diagnostic performed? Was I ever given a loaner? Did they ever call Mercedes of NA for assistance? I know the new diesels are hard to diagnose, but the reason I brought it to the dealer was because I wanted a proper diagnostic. I’m a business owner and don’t always have time to keep going back to them and leave the van there. My cel warning is still on, but got tired of dropping $$$$ in a never ending loophole. Couple months later I tried to make an appointment for oil change and brake fluid flush, but as most of the time nobody answered the phone in service or responded to my message. Went and got the parts from them and had another shop do the oil change. After my bad review was posted, I was contacted within an hour and the problems been addressed by replacing another expensive part but at a majority reduced price. I’m happy I can depend on my van again. The reason I didn’t go to five stars, is because this could have been avoided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Just bought a CPO 2016 E250 BlueTec. Had to search to find it, located one finally in Oklahoma City. Never owned a Merc before, this was new territory. Trusting M-B's spotless reputation, I bought it directly, wired them cash. Billed as "perfect", it arrived after significant delay with over 7 cracks in the windshield. After literally WEEKS of me personally haggling and nagging with Oklahoma, the local dealership stepped in and made good on this.Shane immediately saw that the problem wasn't the broken windshield but the broken promises and shattered confidence. He took care of everything and was more than helpful in making things right. The facility was gorgeous and spotless, the car was delivered back to me looking like new.Thank you Shane and Mercedes of Athens for finally properly welcoming me into the Mercedes family. MB-USA should also be thanking you! I love the car and am looking forward to a long and happy relationship.Tom Cassity, Athens

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Just bought a CPO 2016 E250 BlueTec. Had to search to find it, located one finally in Oklahoma City. Never owned a Merc before, this was new territory. Trusting M-B's spotless reputation, I bought it directly, wired them cash. Billed as "perfect", it arrived after significant delay with over 7 cracks in the windshield. After literally WEEKS of me personally haggling and nagging with Oklahoma, the local dealership stepped in and made good on this. Shane immediately saw that the problem wasn't the broken windshield but the broken promises and shattered confidence. He took care of everything and was more than helpful in making things right. The facility was gorgeous and spotless, the car was delivered back to me looking like new. Thank you Shane and Mercedes of Athens for finally properly welcoming me into the Mercedes family. MB-USA should also be thanking you! I love the car and am looking forward to a long and happy relationship. Tom Cassity, Athens

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2019
 

I was about to quit the Mercedes brand, in general because of my poor and quite disenchanting experience with Mercedes RBM of Sandy Springs. That was until a good friend pushed me to see Sean and his wonderful Staff at Mercedes in Athens.  The white glove customer service and concern for my satisfaction has been beyond stellar.  I was on a time crunch with my current lease from RBM and as it was my first lease ever, I was ignorant to many  things, including the process of turning in my old car.  Sean and Dave worked expeditiously to find me a new car to lease in the mere days before my lease expired and I would be charged for delinquency.   They also made it to where I never had to drive to Athens!!  My new car, old car and the loaner in the process were both delivered and picked at my home and my work, for my convenience! I absolutely recommend this dealership and will continue to do business with them!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review