Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Best customer experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Tonya was very detailed, thorough and professional. I’m very pleased with my vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

To say my experience with Tonya Lee was amazing would be an understatement! Tonya and Mr. Curtis Caldwell provided outstanding customer service to my mom and I. They are both very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. They worked diligently to get me the car I wanted. With Great Appreciation, Ericia Bailey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Outstanding car-buying experience!! Tonya Lee & Curtis Caldwell were the most professional and efficient sales & finance experts I've had in the 50 years I've been buying cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

What a wonderful and easy experience in buying the vehicle that I wanted. Tonya Lee was helpful and honest with me from the very beginning of my purchase. I was able to purchase the car that I have wanted for years with out any hassle or headache. This dealership was very professional from the moment I made contact with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Everyone connected with the dealership worked hard to make my used Mercedes Benz deal happen. Mr. Ledford & Mr. Caldwell were on point during the process and were very professional. Many thanks to Mr. Schilling for spending time with me, and explaining the short and long term maintenance requirements/expectations and correcting any minor issues with the automobile that were observed. Recommend this dealership highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was very privileged to have two good awesome, amazing salesman, Earnest Kiah, and Tonya M Lee. They was very very professionally dressed kind and they knew a lot about the about the Mercedes cars. Makes sure that I was really comfortable in what I was purchasing and made sure that I knew the car very well. Ernest stayed after hours making sure that I had all the correct information. I really do love my Mercedes300C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I will very privileged to have two good awesome amazing salesman Earnest Kiah, and Tonya M Lee. They was very very professionally dressed kind and they knew a lot about the about the Mercedes cars. Make sure that I was really comfortable and what I was purchasing and made sure that I knew the car very well. Ernest after hours making sure that I had all the correct information. I really do love my Mercedes300C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Tonya Lee was great to work with and was the primary reason my wife and I drove 3 hours to purchase our new car. Tonya is extremely professional and was very knowledgeable about the car we bought. Outstanding job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a C350e PHEV from M-B of Athens. Kaitlyn Pelham was such a pleasure to do business with. Since this model was sold mostly on the west coast, I was very pleasantly surprised that she had an excellent grasp of the vehicle and how it differs from a gasoline only Mercedes. The other employees were extremely friendly all congratulated us on purchasing this special automobile. I truly felt appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

It was a very pleasurable experience person is in purchasing a vehicle from the yard this particular dealership for sales person Tonya Lee very knowledgeable and answered all my questions pertaining to the vehicle and is assisting me greatly in the purchase of this vehicle I am from Detroit and I drove here to Athens to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ms Tonya Lee was awesome, very professional nice dress ready to sale car. She her job very very well. Nice and friendly. I will recommend her to some of my friends and family 💖 amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tonya Lee was incredible! I have purchased many vehicles, but she made this purchase my most pleasurable experience yet. Her service was accurate, efficient, professional, and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Because so many of my friends recommended Athen's Mercedes Benz dealership for outstanding service, I decided to take a look at their new cars. My salesperson, Alex Pournelle was so friendly, courteous, knowledge and patient with me. Being a widow, this was my first time to buy a car by myself and Alex put me at ease immediately. He answered all my questions and explained everything to my understanding. It was an excellent experience and I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Wow! The car buying experience at MB of Athens was delightful. Our salesperson, John Ledford, was flexible and accommodating throughout the process. We were looking for a vehicle that would accommodate grandkids as well as their parents. John happily got into the third row seat so we could see the amount of room those passengers would have. He demonstrated all of the options the car had when we picked it up. The electronic financing process was quick and easy. We will definitely use this dealership and salesperson again. Thanks MB of Athens!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My experience at the Athens Mercedes Benz dealership was an excellent one. John Ledford is a great dealer. He worked beyond my expectations. He really worked hard to get the car I wanted. I have purchased other new cars in the past at other dealership and have not been treated so well as this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from MB of Athens. This was, by far, the best car-buying experience that we have ever had. We had the privilege of dealing with Tonya Lee, who first contacted me after an online inquiry. She really took care of us before and after the sell. She was very professional and friendly; she answered all of our questions without causing us to feel pressured at all. She made us feel right at home. She even followed up with us several days after the purchase. We also had the privilege of dealing with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent dealership. John took excellent care of me and worked very hard to get the car I wanted. Also Curtis and Steve were part of the Excellent team. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I think Mercedes Benz of Athens is one of the best dealerships I’ve Been to. Tonya Lee is was very professional and friendly and we appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were connected with Tonya through an online inquiry for a vehicle at MB of Athens. I don’t think we could have been paired with a more perfect match to help us with our purchase. I loved working with Tonya and the entire team at MB Athens. The dealership was a little out of our way, but I would go back there again because of how wonderful they were. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Tonya and the rest of the staff at MB Athens did a great job and made our experience purchasing our GLE a ver pleasant experience. We will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

No pressure, Super friendly, and very knowledgeable. I got a good deal and would definitely recommend Tonya and Curtis to anyone interested in buying a Mercedes Benz .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Alexandr is an exceptional sales representative. He made our buying experience absolutely amazing. Your company is fortunate to have him as part of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The dealership is outstanding. Every staff member I have met has been knowledgeable, kind and helpful in every way. My salesman took the overwhelming feeling away and guided me calmly through my purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I were very impressed with the overall experience! We are happy to be returning to the Mercedes-Benz family after having tried another make for awhile 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was courteous and made me feel real comfortable. It was a great experience. Thanks to everyone involved in my car buying. Look forward to doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have purchase my 3rd AGM within the past 5 year and the service is impeccable , John Ledford , thank again my friend your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very nice and professional. 300 for a routine service seems pretty steep. But overall, very satisfied with the quality of work and the friendliness of all associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We love Mercedes-Benz of Athens! Michael is the best! He took great care of us and answered all of our questions! We’re so happy to be apart of this community!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Responsive and respectful! Westley did a great job and made our experience a great one. Knowing the Service dept will drive to my house to pick up my car for service is a great benefit and fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Can’t say enough about the service level I received at MB of Athens. John is the BEST sales person I have ever dealt with. Not pushy and made sure I was happy. Curtis in finance made the transaction quick and simple, no high pressure sales from him either. Sam in service has been a great help with my old Mercedes. Will be back in August to buy another Mercedes for my wife. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Awesome experience with the professionals there. I had positive phone calls and visits every time. They helped me decide between different models. It was a big help to weigh the pros and cons of each.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Exceptional service!! From the moment we entered the dealership we were greeted with a smile, professional and pleasant attitude from Alexandr. My wife and I mentioned we were just browsing based on already being approved for a Tesla Model X. However, we wanted a luxury vehicle comparison that was not an electric vehicle. Alexandr was very knowledgeable, informative and never once made a negative comment about his competitor (Tesla). Though not quite an apples to apples comparison, we decided on purchasing the GLE450 that we test drove. This was due in part to the non-pressured environment created, comfortability, Alexandr's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Wesley Cooper was excellent to work with! He answered all of our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The Best! Wesley was such a joy. Him and Curtis made My husband and I feel so comfortable. I WILL highly recommend Wesley and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

All I can say is WOW I felt like family leaving this dealership in my new car. EVERYONE in this location is amazing. I am super happy with this location and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience! They are the definition of professionalism. A special thanks to Wesley Cooper our salesman! Well done Mercedes-Benz of Athens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

A experience @ this dealership, very friendly and professional staff. My sales lady Ms.Tonya Lee made the process smooth,very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Curtis (finance manager)also did a great. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Athens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Tonya was upfront and great to work with. She was always easily accessible and really quick to respond. Worked later hours to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Second car from this dealership and I have one a mile from my house and I take the hour drive for the service and doing what they say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Kaitlyn Pelham was fantastic to work with. Always available and responded to both mine and my wife's many, many texts because we live 1 hour away. Other dealerships are closer - but I will certainly go back to MB of Athens. Both she and Curtis Caldwell offered great suggestions on options and financing alternatives without the over or hard sell. Will be purchasing my next car with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent dealer and great buying experience. The huge concern most people have is a pressure sale and everyone involved was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My car buying experience with John Ledford was absolutely amazing! My purchase was seamless and stress-free. He is a great representation of MB of Athens!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

At 71 years of age, I have purchased vehicles from dealers for the past 50+ years. I would imagine during this time, I have visited or dealt with upward of 75+ dealers. The staff of Mercedes Benz of Athens ranks at the top of my list. My salesman, Wesley Cooper was professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, and a joy to be with. He did not have a "sales pitch" but just an honest approach to selling me my car. Both my wife and I felt like we made a friend with Wesley. I also had the privilege to work with David Lee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The absolute most professional and efficient dealership, starting with professional and courteous management to the sales associates. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable and spent hours going through both of our vehicles purchased here. He took the time to ensure the vehicles we desired, exterior and interior colors and options were there, locating vehicles throughout other Mercedes Benz dealers to satisfy our requirements - no pushing whatsoever. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Shane in the Service department is always informative, professional, answers all my questions and does an excellent job. I highly recommend him and MCB Athens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great buying experience. Tonya, Curtis, and staff were awesome. They were very attentive to me and my wife through the whole process. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Wonderful experience! My salesperson Tonya helped me find the vehicle I wanted, she was considerate of my time and just a pleasure to work with. I will definitely lease/purchase my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service and staff. Easy communication with the service department. Sam has always gone out of his way to ensure everything is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

What an exceptional experience in purchasing a car. Professional, positive, knowledgeable, well mannered and FAIR. We can't gloat enough about our experience with MB of Athens and Alexandr Burkon. Alexandr listened to my wants, heard my needs and found us the perfect car. He spent the time and continues to invest time in my understanding of all the bells and whistles. It was not sell the car and be done. It is continuous service. TOP NOTCH service!!! The same exceptional service extends to Curtis Caldwell and his knowledge share. I really cant say enough about the whole team! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Shane was ready with all the paper work when I arrived, kept me updated with the progress of the work, great customer service. Work was finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service was very good. Sam is easy to work with and takes care of his customers. Sales and service are excellent at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My first visit to Mercedes Benz of Athens and I was completely impressed. The staff are all super courteous and friendly. The dealership is immaculate with plenty of room to remain appropriately distances from other patrons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Sam and the staff have always treated me very good,they have worked with me on several occasions and I have always liked dealing with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Always the best! They always pay great attention to detail. The loaner program works well as I live in Atlanta. They deliver a loaner and pick up the car for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I've been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Athen for years and they have always provided an excellent customer experience. Whether it be sales, or service, I feel that I am getting a good deal. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

It was a great experience Shane is so nice. He kept me in touch while my car was being serviced for a few days. The only issue I have is they don’t make mask mandatory. My husband has had lung cancer and now Parkinson’s. All his doctors tell him not to catch this virus. But the people and service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I purchased my SUV from this dealer. Above and beyond exceptional. The service department is 10 stars. Mr. Sam Escobar is a gem. He makes sure everything is just as it needs to be. Thank you for your excellent service. Ms. Meeks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I bought my vehicle from this dealer many years ago. It has been a joy to own. They have always serviced it for me and have given me excellent, friendly service every time. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation to anyone interested in a Mercedes vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

This is our 2nd Mercedes and first from a Dealership. My wife and I spent countless hours looking for and test driving the GLE350 and never had that "this is the one moment" until we finally started communicating with Trey Lorenzen @ Mercedes Benz of Athens. He not only sold us the nicest vehicle we have ever owned but he also sold us peace of mind. There has not been one minute of buyers remorse. Everything is perfect, the car, the warranty and the price. We plan on going back for a new one in a few years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

They are extremely friendly and really work hard to meet your needs. The dealership is always clean and in perfect condition and a joy to visit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

They are the best dealer and service department I have ever used. I have been with them since 2003 and would not change. They have always been there when I needed them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The dealership is very professional — appointments are on time, personnel are always friendly and helpful, a loaner car is available and if there are any additional issues - they call and discuss before doing them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The team made my purchase super easy and seamless. Tonya, Michael and Curtis were great to work with!!!! From online communication to the test drive to the signing of paperwork, the team was knowledgeable and help me get my dream car. I’d take that ride to Athens anytime to work with this great team. Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

The team made my purchase super easy and seamless. Tonya, Michael and Curtis were great to work with!!!! From online communication to the test drive to the signing of paperwork, the team was knowledgeable and help me get my dream car. I’d take that ride to Athens anytime to work with this great team. Thanks guys!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Viewed on line, selected a car in their inventory, negotiated the price and trade-in and had a GLC300 delivered and exchanged for the trade-in within 24 hours. Efficient, timely and nearly contactless the day before Thanksgiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sales accommodated my wishes on trade-ins. Salesperson went over everything in detail. He placed order to plant for exact vehicle we wanted. Delivery was faster than expected and car was ready when we arrived. No issues, no drips, runs or errors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service from service department! Very satisfied with my service!!!had service done on my 2014 Mercedes CLS550 which I have enjoyed Thanks to Shane McCarty

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Alexandr was so great and helpful!! He build conversation with me throughout all of my visits to the dealership and did everything he could to make sure I got the perfect car for me! Such a smooth and great experience thanks to him!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I only take my C350 to Mercedes Benz of Athens for its scheduled service. Always a pleasant visit and my service advisor Shane is outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Thank You John L, James and Curtis for welcoming me to the family. You guys made my first MB purchase a pleasure to do business with MB of Athens.♥️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

FABULOUS - IT WAS AN EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE. THEY MADE SURE I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH ALL THE OPTIONS BEFORE MAKING A FINAL SELECTION. WILL RETURN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I appreciate having the dealership pick up my vehicle for it's annual service and returning it the same day. It comes back clean and with the proper service completed. I especially enjoyed visiting with the employee that picked my car up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I have had my car for five years and they have always gone beyond the call of duty to look after my car. I am thankful for them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

The best service and dealership that I have ever encountered. They have always stood behind their work. Very special people that do not take you for granted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent customer experience. The repairs were completed and in a very timely manner. The cost of the repairs were reasonable. The entire staff was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I ordered my new 2020 GLC300 in February only weeks before we went into full pandemic mode. Unfortunately Germany was forced to close down their plant due to Covid as did most other places around the world. Manufacturing resumed in July and my car was delivered to my door on September 30th by my salesperson, Kaitlyn Pelham. I can not say enough good things about the dealership experience back in February when I ordered my vehicle as well as the excellent customer service provided by Kaitlyn. She was and still is available to answer any questions and provided A+ personalized service. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Although not all of our three Mercedes-Benz vehicles were purchased in Athens, we have always relied upon this dealership for our service needs. Our experiences are exceptionally good and we always contact Shane McCarty for all our our service or repair needs. He has always done an excellent job in working with us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Top Notch! The staff was friendly and made car buying a seamless process. I was pleased with the experience and the car performance. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

These guys did a great job, and made sure my car Got fixed. Always communicated along the way and made sure I knew what was happening. Will be back if needed!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Replaced my tire in no time “flat”! ( It was still under warranty). Great people to work with- even at closing time on a Saturday.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

The Service Department has always been excellent with great prices and correct repairs. Sam has always been the most courteous and caring Service Advisor. We have used him for years even though our original vehicle was not purchased from MB of Athens. Even though we live closer to another MB Dealer, we always take our vehicles to Athens. Due to the excellent service we have purchased additional vehicles from MB of Athens.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Everyone at this dealership very courteous and attentive as they serve you. This dealership is a beautiful facility and very modern. Exceptional waiting area if you need to wait and always has loaner vehicle if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The process was quick and seamless! Alexandr was very helpful and well knowledge. He dropped off the car and gave me a tour on how to work all the latest features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Excellent dealership with large inventory. Tonya Lee, our salesperson was professional and extremely kind and helpful. She was knowledgeable, kept in touch with us even after taking ownership of our vehicle. Offered us a great and fair deal. We will return for any of our car needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ms. Tonya is professional, personal and proficient. She is very thorough and will ensure the entire process is to your satisfaction without added pressure. Enjoyed our interaction and transaction in purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My salesperson at Mercedez-Benz of Athens was Tonya Lee who was very professional, respectful, calm, patient, and peaceful with excellent knowledge about the Mercedez products. The people there are just amazing and very respectful. If you are looking for your worth of customer service experience, then do not look elsewhere, just go to Mercedez-Benz of Athens.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Having lived and purchased cars all over the US, my experience at Mercedes Benz of Athens was phenomenal. Kaitlyn Pelham is an exceptional saleswoman! If you need a vehicle, call her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The service I received at Mercedes Benz of Athens has been nothing less than stellar. As soon as I drive into their service area I know I will be well taken care of. The attention I’m given when discussing my car issues and the feedback provided by the Service Advisor, I have no doubt my car will get the care required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

My experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Athens dealership was great. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. My salesman was professional and informative. We were in and out in a very short period of time with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

The service team is extremely professional and focused on the customer satisfaction. The service on my vehicle was prompt and the cleaning was thorough. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

It was a great experience , Alex made it easy and painless and made me feel welcome and will return for future business. The car that I bought is much nicer and more comfortable then I had expected. I will defiantly be back. Jesse H

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Awesome. Great Job..... Shane was a great representativefor the service and repair department at Mercedes-Benz of Athens! Good customer service and did the job in a timely manner. Im so glad Shane was able to assist me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Buying cars for so long that I consider most all people good friends. Go out of their way to assist and speak to you even if passing thru

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The service from Mercedes Benz of Athens was absolutely amazing! I have never experienced such professionalism and courtesy making a car purchase. Most importantly there was no showroom showdown, which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great place from sales, finance department to service department. Even if you don’t have a Mercedes go by an experience customer service others haven’t learned with their service department. Recently purchased a vehicle and had a no pressure sales experience (Thanks Alexandr Burkon) and the financing person (Curtis) offered items but did not pressure you to buy. The service department (John) scheduled my visit and completed my service of the Dupont protection as scheduled and was provided a courtesy vehicle while it was done. I was called promptly when service was completed and picked up my vehicle. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great place from sales, finance department to service department. Even if you don’t have a Mercedes go by an experience customer service others haven’t learned with their service department. Recently purchased a vehicle and had a no pressure sales experience (Thanks Alexandr Burkon) and the financing person (Curtis) offered items but did not pressure you to buy. The service department (John) scheduled my visit and completed my service of the Dupont protection as scheduled and was provided a courtesy vehicle while it was done. I was called promptly when service was completed and picked up my vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Athens is an exceptional dealership. When I first walked in to meet the receptionist she was warm and inviting. My sales lady was Ms. Kaitlyn Pelham I would give her 10 star rating! Ms. Pelham made my car buying experience awesome and the process didn’t take long. She did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and told me not to worry that everything will be alright. Everything turn out wonderful with her and everything turn out wonderful with the finance manager Mr. Curtis Caldwell, he was awesome! Also the used car manager Mr. James Braxton III ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I have driven Mercedes Benz for the last three years and use only the Athens dealership for my purchases and service. Without exception I have always been treated courteously and efficiently by everyone, from the employees that pickup and deliver my car for service to the service department employees and the sales staff. I would recommend the Mercedes Benz of Athens dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Awesome experience at MB of Athens. Love our new GLC300. John Swimwood did a great job helping find the car we wanted. Curtis in finance was open and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Within the context of my experience as a consumer, there exist a select list of organizations that consistently build personal and professional relationships with reliability and expertise. Mercedes-Benz of Athens is one of those companies in my opinion, after twenty-five years of our history. Service Advisor Shane McCarty’s knowledge and attention to detail presents clear options before each service and is followed by quality work of technicians. Some accommodations are provision of a well-suited loaner vehicle upon request for the duration of the service, updates on the status of your vehicle, and a complementary wash and vacuum. A coherent ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review