Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I have owned six Mercedes over the year and have had all of them serviced at Mercedes Benz of Athens. Shane McCarty has been my service representative for all of these cars including my 2017 E300 He does an outstanding job. He goes above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I have purchased three cars from Mike Daughtry and he is also an outstanding representative of Mercedes Benz of Athens. He is fair and honest and always willing to help. Thank you both. Sheila and Jim Kahrs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

My below review was for Atlanta Classic Cars on Boggs Road in Duluth NOT MB of Athens. Athens has been awesome! MB on Boggs Road totally different story -- Rude, arrogant, Rude very arrogant. When we moved to the area, I contacted them to take over the service of my car, BUT they said they don't work on cars they didn't sell. You see my C class was over their we work on age limit. When my car was totalled by some DUI driver, I once again found myself in their dealership. The salesman was so rude. NOT interested in helping me find what I wanted.... why try to find me a black car when he said the same one I wanted in "Polar White........ Any way, purchased a used car (MB E class) to use until I could get a new one, but it needed the fuel pump replaced (warranty work). Once again found myself at their dealership and once again rude, arrogant people. Their idea of an appointment is time to "chat" with the service rep NOT getting your car looked at. That will take an additional week or two... or when they can fit a "used" car into their "backed up" schedule.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

I moved here from Atlanta 2 1/2 years ago and I have nothing but great things to say about a Mercedes Benz of Athens. Shane McGarity is my service advisor and he goes the extra mile to keep me informed about my car and to answer my questions. Plus, everyone else I have dealt with has always been helpful and gone above and beyond... I am a fan...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

We have been using MB of Athens for 8 years and have never had a bad experience having bought two cars from them. Shane McCarty has been wonderful to work over the years in the service department, but to be honest, everyone is friendly, helpful, and honest. Thanks for all you do, Shane. Lynn

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Just had to post a quick review of the service department at MBAthens. Due to a rear wheel alignment problem, I had a tire go flat yesterday evening. I used MB roadside assistance. From the time I called until the tire was replaced was under 45 minutes. This morning I texted Sam Escobar (my service contact) about my need for a new tire, alignment, and some bulbs that needed replacing. Sam texted back to bring it in at my convenience. When I got there 20 minutes later, Sam had a key in hand for the loaner and had already checked with the repairman (to ask if the tire could be repaired or had to be replaced) and had ordered a new rear tire - so it would come on today's truck. All work was completed perfectly and the car was returned to me fully detailed, repaired and ready to go. This is "after the sale" customer service that is all too rare, and the kind that will keep me a loyal purchase and service customer for years to come. Five Stars for Sam!! MBAthens has some top-notch employees who take pride in being the best!! Thank You!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

What an awesome dealership! I've been buying Mercedes for quite a while and Athens Mercedes cannot be beat. Price? The last 2 Mercedes I bought they beat the best Atlanta price by $12k and $6k respectively. Selection? If they do not have it, Shaun Fagrell and James Braxton will find it! New, used, or certified pre-owned, they will get you what you want if they do not have it in stock. Service? Jeff Hinkle, Shane, Sam, Dennis and the entire service department go out of their way to make you happy here too. Drop by and they can have your car fixed and on your way in no time. Need to leave your car, they hand you a loaner to drive until yours is repaired and washed. Can't come to the dealership, they bring a loaner to you and take yours back to fix. Still not satisfied, they have their own transport to come get your car and bring it back to the dealership. And their service prices are WAY better than the Atlanta dealerships. Tires? Best prices I can find - even better than those internet guys. No kidding, these guys have done everything I could imagine to make me happy! I am on my third car from them, my wife bought her car from them, my Dad bought his car from them (they go to Atlanta to get his car for servicing) along with countless friends and relatives. I cannot say enough good things about Athens Mercedes!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

The guys at Mercedes-Benz of Athens are great! I've bought multiple vehicles for me and my family from John, Jonathan, and Shaun through the years. I've bought vehicles from all over this country, and Athens is top notch. The team at MB in Athens is always courteous, and the service is always on point and quick to do whatever they can in any situation. I've had multiple occasions where they have went above and beyond to take care of any issue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

From the warm welcome to the cleanliness of the facility best car buying experience Ive ever had and Ive bought a lot of cars in my days. They go above and beyond to strive for exclence at Mercedes Benz of Athens. Hats off to Shawn, Louis and staff for making me feel like family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Nice selection and fair value on pre owned.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review