Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Sam and the staff have always treated me very good,they have worked with me on several occasions and I have always liked dealing with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Always the best! They always pay great attention to detail. The loaner program works well as I live in Atlanta. They deliver a loaner and pick up the car for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I've been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Athen for years and they have always provided an excellent customer experience. Whether it be sales, or service, I feel that I am getting a good deal. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

It was a great experience Shane is so nice. He kept me in touch while my car was being serviced for a few days. The only issue I have is they don’t make mask mandatory. My husband has had lung cancer and now Parkinson’s. All his doctors tell him not to catch this virus. But the people and service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I purchased my SUV from this dealer. Above and beyond exceptional. The service department is 10 stars. Mr. Sam Escobar is a gem. He makes sure everything is just as it needs to be. Thank you for your excellent service. Ms. Meeks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased my SUV from this dealer many years ago and they have serviced it since purchase. They are very helpful, trustworthy, and knowledgeable about what maintenance and/or repairs to perform. I have always felt like I could depend on them to do the right thing and keep me safe. Sam Escobar and Shane McCarty are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I bought my vehicle from this dealer many years ago. It has been a joy to own. They have always serviced it for me and have given me excellent, friendly service every time. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation to anyone interested in a Mercedes vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

They are extremely friendly and really work hard to meet your needs. The dealership is always clean and in perfect condition and a joy to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The dealership is very professional — appointments are on time, personnel are always friendly and helpful, a loaner car is available and if there are any additional issues - they call and discuss before doing them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The team made my purchase super easy and seamless. Tonya, Michael and Curtis were great to work with!!!! From online communication to the test drive to the signing of paperwork, the team was knowledgeable and help me get my dream car. I’d take that ride to Athens anytime to work with this great team. Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Viewed on line, selected a car in their inventory, negotiated the price and trade-in and had a GLC300 delivered and exchanged for the trade-in within 24 hours. Efficient, timely and nearly contactless the day before Thanksgiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sales accommodated my wishes on trade-ins. Salesperson went over everything in detail. He placed order to plant for exact vehicle we wanted. Delivery was faster than expected and car was ready when we arrived. No issues, no drips, runs or errors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service from service department! Very satisfied with my service!!!had service done on my 2014 Mercedes CLS550 which I have enjoyed Thanks to Shane McCarty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Thank You John L, James and Curtis for welcoming me to the family. You guys made my first MB purchase a pleasure to do business with MB of Athens.♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I appreciate having the dealership pick up my vehicle for it's annual service and returning it the same day. It comes back clean and with the proper service completed. I especially enjoyed visiting with the employee that picked my car up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I have had my car for five years and they have always gone beyond the call of duty to look after my car. I am thankful for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent customer experience. The repairs were completed and in a very timely manner. The cost of the repairs were reasonable. The entire staff was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I ordered my new 2020 GLC300 in February only weeks before we went into full pandemic mode. Unfortunately Germany was forced to close down their plant due to Covid as did most other places around the world. Manufacturing resumed in July and my car was delivered to my door on September 30th by my salesperson, Kaitlyn Pelham. I can not say enough good things about the dealership experience back in February when I ordered my vehicle as well as the excellent customer service provided by Kaitlyn. She was and still is available to answer any questions and provided A+ personalized service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Top Notch! The staff was friendly and made car buying a seamless process. I was pleased with the experience and the car performance. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Everyone at this dealership very courteous and attentive as they serve you. This dealership is a beautiful facility and very modern. Exceptional waiting area if you need to wait and always has loaner vehicle if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The process was quick and seamless! Alexandr was very helpful and well knowledge. He dropped off the car and gave me a tour on how to work all the latest features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Excellent dealership with large inventory. Tonya Lee, our salesperson was professional and extremely kind and helpful. She was knowledgeable, kept in touch with us even after taking ownership of our vehicle. Offered us a great and fair deal. We will return for any of our car needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ms. Tonya is professional, personal and proficient. She is very thorough and will ensure the entire process is to your satisfaction without added pressure. Enjoyed our interaction and transaction in purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My salesperson at Mercedez-Benz of Athens was Tonya Lee who was very professional, respectful, calm, patient, and peaceful with excellent knowledge about the Mercedez products. The people there are just amazing and very respectful. If you are looking for your worth of customer service experience, then do not look elsewhere, just go to Mercedez-Benz of Athens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The service I received at Mercedes Benz of Athens has been nothing less than stellar. As soon as I drive into their service area I know I will be well taken care of. The attention I’m given when discussing my car issues and the feedback provided by the Service Advisor, I have no doubt my car will get the care required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

My experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Athens dealership was great. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. My salesman was professional and informative. We were in and out in a very short period of time with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The service from Mercedes Benz of Athens was absolutely amazing! I have never experienced such professionalism and courtesy making a car purchase. Most importantly there was no showroom showdown, which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great place from sales, finance department to service department. Even if you don’t have a Mercedes go by an experience customer service others haven’t learned with their service department. Recently purchased a vehicle and had a no pressure sales experience (Thanks Alexandr Burkon) and the financing person (Curtis) offered items but did not pressure you to buy. The service department (John) scheduled my visit and completed my service of the Dupont protection as scheduled and was provided a courtesy vehicle while it was done. I was called promptly when service was completed and picked up my vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Athens is an exceptional dealership. When I first walked in to meet the receptionist she was warm and inviting. My sales lady was Ms. Kaitlyn Pelham I would give her 10 star rating! Ms. Pelham made my car buying experience awesome and the process didn’t take long. She did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and told me not to worry that everything will be alright. Everything turn out wonderful with her and everything turn out wonderful with the finance manager Mr. Curtis Caldwell, he was awesome! Also the used car manager Mr. James Braxton III ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I have driven Mercedes Benz for the last three years and use only the Athens dealership for my purchases and service. Without exception I have always been treated courteously and efficiently by everyone, from the employees that pickup and deliver my car for service to the service department employees and the sales staff. I would recommend the Mercedes Benz of Athens dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Awesome experience at MB of Athens. Love our new GLC300. John Swimwood did a great job helping find the car we wanted. Curtis in finance was open and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Within the context of my experience as a consumer, there exist a select list of organizations that consistently build personal and professional relationships with reliability and expertise. Mercedes-Benz of Athens is one of those companies in my opinion, after twenty-five years of our history. Service Advisor Shane McCarty’s knowledge and attention to detail presents clear options before each service and is followed by quality work of technicians. Some accommodations are provision of a well-suited loaner vehicle upon request for the duration of the service, updates on the status of your vehicle, and a complementary wash and vacuum. A coherent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

As always I am very satisfied with the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. Every time Sam has that same smile very polite I'm always looking for him when I come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Had excellent buying experience with John Timberman and Dave Lee with free delivery to Savannah. Second MB purchased from them with good results both times. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

John Ledford is the best, most responsive sales person. He was great to deal with during the sale and follows up frequently helping me learn all the new technology on the car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

My sale person made sure I had an perfect understanding of my service.. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Athens, Thanks for outstanding Service .th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Always great customer service! Dealership is very clean and top notch on all levels. The service department is always very nice and helpful! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Great dealership, super friendly, quick service! Took my CLS400 in and it was an amazing experience! Loaner car, home delivery, etc! Special THANK YOU to one of the best service advisors I have ever met John Jovaneli, very knowledgeable, friendly, honest advisor! Great job John Jovaneli!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I went in because of the recall for the airbag. John went above and beyond to make sure that we are completely satisfied and replaced the shifter boot at no charge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Purchased a 2017 GLS450 sight unseen through Michael. He handled everything from financing to delivery. Vehicle is a certified pre owned and in exceptional condition with 45000 miles. Fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Mr. Caldwell made the buying and time-consuming paper work (the part I normally dread) experience very pleasurable. The process was quick and efficient. When purchasing another car I will definitely return to Mercedes Benz of Athens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I purchased my Mercedes in December and it was the absolute best experience. My sales rep Tonya Lee exceeded my expectation when discussing the vehicle and her knowledge to every question I asked. Curtis Caldwell, Finance Manager, was great when explaining the financing part. Very thorough! I recommend purchasing from Mercedes Benz of Athens and allowing Tonya Lee and Curtis Caldwell to assist you! I promise you will be pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

As usual, Shane and his crew exceeded my expectations. Great work and got it back to me same day. I've never been happier with a car or a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

We were most impressed by the organization of the new dealership facility. This was truly a Luxury dealership. Our wait was normal and staff friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I have purchased about three dozen vehicles in the last 25 years and this is by far the best experience to date. Michael went above and beyond to find the perfect GLS450 for my family. Alexandr provided outstanding customer care and made the purchasing process enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable and will go the extra mile to get it right! Curtis was very efficient and professional! We passed 7+ MB dealerships-driving 70+ miles to MB in Athens! And we are so happy we did! I highly recommend this dealership and this team will be our first stop for the next MB purchase! VERY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Sam and his team made it a pleasure and very easy to have my MB serviced there. Highly recommend Sam and the Athens Mercedes service center!! Charles K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Excellent Service in a timely manner!!!! They are very professional and polite.. The new location is fabulous... My car runs like it’s new again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Good job and follow up made my first experience at Athens Mercedes a pleasant experience. The drivers who picked up my car and returned it my home were excellent ambassadors for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Purchasing my GLC300 was simply a joyful experience. Never have I purchased a car with such ease. My salesman, John Ledford was a delight to meet and work with. He was exceptionally courteous and accommodating. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Kim was very helpful and answered all my question about my parts I needed. Kim has a awesome personality to go along with customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

We took our car in for an oil change and they preformed their safety check. They found a few problems that we were not aware of. Repaired them and was covered under warranty! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Excellent service, amazing staff, they truly care about your personal experience and do everything they can to make it perfect. Only serviced what needed to be fixed and even ordered a replacement part for me which made everything super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

They come and get my car and leave me a courtesy car. That is 50 miles away. They service it and bring it back clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Shane McCarty, Great Service Rep., explain the service and the need for other needs for my GLE350. I'm very pleased with the service with Mercedes Benz of Athens, I worth driving little more and have a great service. Rmonti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Shane did his usual stellar job, making sure that I didn't get stuck with a dead battery. He gave me advice on getting roadside assistance which was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The sales process was Great. Michael Longwell was fantastic. Exceptional. Answered every question, followed up on everything. Highly recommend. So easy Thanks. Michael J Finch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Shane and Sam keep you posted every step of the way. Truly exceptional customer service provided by a considerate staff. on a 10 scale they are an 11.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

My Mercedes was picked up at my work place then delivered back to me after servicing. Sam Escobar kept me updated about the progress via text messages. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Alex made the sales process seamless . He provided me with the best pricing, and service during and after the sale. I will definitely recommend him and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Excellent customer care. The customer care person was receptive and respectful. Service promptly performed and car cleaned . Snacks and drinks (hot and cold ) are available in the waiting area, The dealership is a state of the art; presentable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Alex gave us his full attention and help in deciding on a car. Found what we were looking for. We couldn’t be happier with a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I have had the most outstanding experience with John Ledford. Best Sales experience ever in 20 years of buying MB ML/GLE 350’s from MB dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Very professional service and care at the dealership. Could not be happier with my Benz and staff and the Athens dealership. Great place to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Everything was checked and done as I asked. Five or more years of good service on mt Sprinter chassis. I have always gotten good friendly service on My Sprinter chassis. No surprises, and costa are as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We found the car we wanted online and couldn’t be happier. Dave and Kareem made the process very easy and painless. They even delivered the car to us since we live out of town. We look forward to doing business again with Mercedes of Athens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Regular car maintenance, loaner car ready, service completed as promised. I give KUDO to Sam Escobar he is always on top of my maintenance on both of my Mercedes-Benz 2019 GLA-250 2 4 MATIC and GLC-300 4MATIC. He is also an outstanding Service Maintenance Representative. Mercedes-Benz of Athens is an OUTSTANDING Facility and they have great sale personal. I have bought 4 Mercedes-Benz since 2012 and I give James Braxton KUDOS becuase he have assisted with great price and had made the purchasing process smooth and easy all the way. I also give a big shout out to Shaum Fagrell in Management Department, and Shane ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Process was easy and very happy with my car. Alex went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted for good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Never experience a sales transaction as smooth as this one. We will consider them in the future. And as for people reading this, just check them out. Great people: Michael Hibbert, James Braxton III and Curtis Caldwell Finance Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I had my car in for regular maintenance service in March of 2019 - loaner car ready, service completed as promised. While there, I asked about a repair to my driver seat- my service tech, Sam Escobar said the repair would be covered under warranty and would order a new seat cover and let me know when available. Fast forward to May - I was going to be in Athens for my sons graduation and we scheduled the appointment for the repair. Again, loaner car waiting. The repair was a bit more complicated than originally thought - and I was told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

The service was always first class, but the new building makes it even more convenient. Sam always stays in touch, and scope and price are always known in advance. Couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Bought a new S560 from James Braxton The whole team were very accommodating and very caring towards my 80 year fathers needs. The service department.where Shane services our cars was also very caring ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

We appreciate the outstanding service and friendly, professional folks at MB or Athens. The recent service performed on our GLE was top notch! The car was picked up and returned making it easy for us and the work was done on time. Our car runs great after this service and it was returned completely cleaned. Great Service -- Thanks very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Salesman was very nice and accommodating. We purchased a pre owned vehicle from him so can’t speak to the New Cars Sales. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Just bought a CPO 2016 E250 BlueTec. Had to search to find it, located one finally in Oklahoma City. Never owned a Merc before, this was new territory. Trusting M-B's spotless reputation, I bought it directly, wired them cash. Billed as "perfect", it arrived after significant delay with over 7 cracks in the windshield. After literally WEEKS of me personally haggling and nagging with Oklahoma, the local dealership stepped in and made good on this. Shane immediately saw that the problem wasn't the broken windshield but the broken promises and shattered confidence. He took care of everything and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I doubted that we would be converted from dedicated Cadillac owners to Mercedes, but Michael completely sold us on the luxury of Mercedes. We are not easy customers, but Michael knew just how to manage us. Thank you Michael. We'll be back for more, and we will be telling our friends to contact you. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

This is my first Mercedes but definitely not my last!! Went 2 hours to Athens to get the right car for me and Jonathan and Kareem were amazing and made the car purchase so less stressful than what it has been in the past for me. Kareem and Jonathan were extremely helpful from the time I arrived to the time that I left. Would highly recommend this dealership and Jonathan and Kareem. Will make the return trip when I purchase my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I purchased a BMW 535i from Kareem and he was absolutely amazing! He answered all of my questions with quick responses and even on his day off! I did my entire deal via email, text, and over the phone and it was as smooth as butter and when my car arrived it was the most gorgeous thing ever! I highly recommend this dealership and Kareem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Jonathan Hammont exhibited the upmost professionalism. Purchasing my Mercedes was a seamless experience. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone who will listen! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Shaun and Gary followed through and got everything corrected. They are amazing and so helpful. The Bentley was checked by Bentley in Atlanta and they said it is running fine. My Gwagen is running great and they are servicing it now. They are also fixing my 1984 g Wagen cabriolet and it’s running great. The service and professional staff is amazing. Gary is the BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I bought my GLC 300 in November 2017 and could not be happier with the whole car buying experience. Gary Carter was amazing during the buying process and has been ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I've bought many vehicles in my life and I must tell you the way I was treated at Mercedes-Benz of Athens was the best by far! Alex my sales rep was extremely knowledge and helpful (even after the sale). James the used car sales manager worked the deal and got me where I needed to be without any back and forth. Finally, David, finance manager, was professional, knowledge and even funny at times. Just a great buying experience "all away around” I wouldn't hesitate to send my friends or family to this dealership. Can't wait to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Jose was very patient with us. I was not sure I which car I wanted so, we took several weeks and several test drives to chose. Both Jose and Alex got me that car I wanted and it took very little time. I think we will always purchase our vehicles from Athens Mercedes Benz. We got a reasonable price for our trade in as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I've purchased several cars from Mercedes Benz of Athens over the past 4 years and am always treated with the utmost professional and personable care - this is from the moment I first stepped onto the lot. They are creative and eager to provide you with the best car and price available, and once you make your purchase you are certainly not forgotten about at this dealership.... Sam in service is like having your own personal consultant that addresses even your smallest question with knowledge, patience and a happy pleasing attitude - he makes the maintenance process painless, and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Got very good price on new tires for SL 500. Service was exceptional. Car was clean and perfect when done. Just a pleasure to have these folks work on my car. Excellent Service+++!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

For nine months I have been looking at a 2007-2008 SL and ran into some crappy deals and dishonest dealers trying to sell you lies. Not this team, James has from the start been thrutfull, on top of every question I asked, respectfully and patience with me (I am very demanding!). They told me the real deal on the car, and I verified with an outsider and the small cosmetics and service items where dealt with so proffesionally and in a cooperative spirit that I drove all the way back, despite there offer to pick the car up for free, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

This was my first time buying a Mercedes. Alex Pournelle was excellent to work with. I felt absolutely no pressure and enjoyed the whole experience. Also enjoyed meeting Shaun Fagrell, John Ledford, and Shane McCarty. Thanks also to Johnathan Hammont for the nice welcome and the coffee! My wife and I felt well taken care of. It is good to know of the great support of the Athens dealership and the Mercedes Benz network all over the State. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Bought a new car for my wife and had an excellent experience with the dealership and the salesman. Prompt return of my phone calls and answers to my questions. Recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Alex knew I had no plans to be at the dealership all day. Car was ready to test drive and Alex knew if I liked it and we agreed on price he had a sale. Mercedes Benz met my credit union rate on financing. Traded in Audi A5 with 4 months left on lease. I do believe in two years when down sizing our Cadillac Escalade ESV Mercedes Benz will have us as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

This is my 4th purchase of a new Mercedes Benz from this dealership and I would not go any where else. I hope to be back for a new two or three more before I can't drive. I am already on my way to age 80 HA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Overall excellent experience. I worked with Alex initially, but he was with another customer when I arrived. James stepped right in and took top notch care of me!! They all treated me like family, not a customer!! This was my favorite/ best car buying experience EVER!'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

had the exact car i wanted, got it that same day. it was great and alex was super nice. they were willing to work with my schedule and price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

John was extremely courteous and helpful through all phases of our GLC purchase! Would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Mercedes Benz and Alex Pournelle were very courteous and professional. They answered my questions and got me in a fantastic new car! They were very good at explaining the car and the great service l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

EXCELLENT purchasing experience! Cliff Davis, our sales guy was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. John Ledford, finance guy explained everything thoroughly and provided an easy, painless buying experience. Mike Daughtry, sales manager provided his usual helpful expertise. Andrew in the gift shop was so nice, he made me feel special. Shane and Sam in maintenance insured my vehicle was perfect inside and out. Beautiful detailing job, showroom perfect! Tabitha at Reception insured check-in and check-out went smoothly. All these people are top-notch professionals whom I hope to deal with for years to come. GOOD JOB CLIFF! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

I bought a pre-owned GLE 350 here because they provided me the lowest price even though there were several dealers near me. But I bought the car here not only the pricing but also good car condition, service and their manner to handle with the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

What a great car buying experience. Everyone was very professional and service oriented. This is my first Mercedes and i believe it won't be my last. Great car! We negotiated a fair price in a short amount of time without any games being played. I will go back again when i need a new car or my wife does after she drives mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

This dealership takes care of your every need.The salesmen explain every feature of the car your interested in and are always helpful during a test drive.I have been dealing with it for years and the service department has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

I have purchased two new cars from James Braxton and Finance Manager, John Ledford. These guys are all about integrity and honesty. These guys will help you find your perfect car and get the deal done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

This was THE best car buying experience I have ever had! Was blown away by the entire team! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Mercedes or otherwise, this is the place you want to be!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review